Food Observations

A blog for eaters

Mi Ranchito Taco Shop

I know it’s hard to tell, but this is a ham, egg and cheese burrito. The breakfast burrito I got at Manana’s a couple weeks ago was much better. I think I’ll just go back there next time. At least they have a great salsa bar instead of hot sauce in a ketchup bottle.

So it’s Sunday morning at 9:00 am and this guy walks in and orders about $25 worth of food – and two Bud Lights – which he manages to consume (both) while waiting for his order. Only in Ramona I guess. I mean come on, it’s Sunday morning! At least wait til noon like I do.

20130127-100213.jpg

20130127-100227.jpg

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

