Food Observations

A blog for eaters

Bass Pro Shops Fish Company

On my way to the high desert for a couple days so I had to stop by this neat place in Rancho Cucamonga off the 15. This is a restaurant connected to a Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World. This is the fried shrimp and crawfish. Had a nice seat by the fireplace. I’m sure my wife is going to be upset she wasn’t with me.

We were actually here last summer and I had the same dish. I always love crawfish but where I usually get them (Popeyes) it’s seasonal. November only I believe, so this was a real treat.

20130128-171048.jpg

20130128-171101.jpg

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

