Food Observations

A blog for eaters

Dunkin Donuts / Baskin Robbins

I’ll preface this by saying, this is NOT a donut review. While anticipating the opening of our DD, I really looked forward to the BR side of the house. After several visits I have not been disappointed.  I don’t know if it’s a limited time special or a regular thing, but two scoops gets you a free waffle cone! That’s a pretty good deal. I usually get my two faves, Jamoca Almond Fudge and Pralines & Cream…

With so many new, young employees at any given time, service isn’t always top shelf 100% of the time. But I have yet to experience anything that left a lasting bad impression on me. For the most part everyone is hard working, on the ball and doing their best. They are always accommodating and patient with samples, etc. The ice cream line can be kind of a cluster with more that one or two families with kids in line.

Restrooms are large, spacious, modern, clean and feature rich…

  

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

