Food Observations

A blog for eaters

Chipotle Mexican Grill

Poor Chipotle is having a rough time right now, but I’m happy to say I’ve never been sickened by eating there.  I’m not a fan of their monstrous burritos so I tend towards the burrito bowl.  I really like their barbacoa!   I’ll just get that with salsa and cheese over rice.  Top with some green Tabasco to make a perfect lunch.  I read somewhere a tip that you can request the tortilla on the side for no extra cost if you’re so inclined.   This is always enough food for me!  Hoping Chipotle can recover from their issues because they have some pretty good food with a unique restaurant concept.  

  

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

