Food Observations

A blog for eaters

Domino’s Pizza 

About two days before Thanksgiving I stop cooking! Need to save myself for the big day. I thank the good Lord for Domino’s tonight and their top shelf staff! Calling in was professional and 100% accurate with my fairly complex order. I was warmly greeted upon arrival while commencing to take delivery of two outstanding pies.  

I highly recommend the sliced Italian sausage topping. Much better than those little nodules that look like something else…


Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

